top of page

Amazing two weeks at Plein Air Easton!!

What an amazing two weeks at Plein Air Easton in Easton MD! I was honored and privileged to paint alongside 57 other “plein-air masters.” The orgonisers and volontiers did a truly remarkable job making this paint-out not only a success, but a tremendous amount of fun for both the artists and patrons.

Thank you to my new collectors, my host, and everybody else involved to make this an unforgettable event! And can I just say “unforgettable” one more time? The events, the SALES, the talent and the people were all truly wonderful!

Here is a link to my Facebook post with the artworks from these two weeks.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page